For the next week or so my blog may seem a little all over the place.  The last couple months I have not kept up with my life as much as I should have and every aspect of my life needs some major spring cleaning.  I am going through post drafts and finishing up series that I started and got away from.  I think I have a bit of ADHD because I get an idea and start writing on that idea, then another thought crosses my mind and bam, I now have five million ideas and not enough time – but there is this other part of me that has to finish what I have started.  Unfortunately that means that my thoughts, writing, house, conversations often feel a bit disjointed.  I am back onto my Personal Goal Challenge (it has been about 2 months since I have done anything with it.)  I’ve thought about having different blogs with my different topics, but I’ve decided that instead I am just going to clean things up.  Please bare with me as I clean things up!

